Skip Navigation
Eden Prairie Property Logo 0

Reviews for Park at City West Apartments

Posted On: 5/14/2018

Laundry Maintenance

The dryer in my unit is working perfectly. The service technician did an excellent job resolving the issue.
By: Alex Brown     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/9/2018

Going to miss my apartment

Love living at City West - had to move out of state or would have stayed
By: Sandra Ewing     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/28/2018

Snow Removal

Great Job !! Driveway cleared THAT night of the recent snow storm! With my job I don’t get a “snow day” Thank You
By: Sandra Ewing     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/14/2018

Replacement of smoke alarm

My smoke alarm started beeping at 2:30 am. I was unable to fix because I have spinal pain. John was kind enough to bring a new smoke alarm. Thanks!
By: Pamela Turner     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/1/2018

A Great Apartment!!

I moved in the beginning of November 2017, and so far it has been great!! The staff is wonderful and were very helpful in the whole leasing process. At this point in time with the ordeal I am going through in my life I couldn't have asked for more in an apartment or staff. They have been exceptional and I thank them wholeheartedly for that!!
By: Kelly Brunotte     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/15/2017

Maintenance Issues

Excellent turn-around time on maintenance issues. The maintenance man is always very friendly and efficient. He went over and above by bring a delivery package from the office and brought trash down the hall for me without asking since I have a herniated disk!
By: Pamela Turner     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/23/2017

Fixing A/C

I just want to thank you for the quick resolution of my a/c not working! The person who fixed the issue was very quick to fix the issue, explained was was wrong and very pleasant!!
By: Pamela Turner     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/25/2017

My review of 6430 Apt 5113

Hi - I have overall enjoyed my stay at the apartment. The grounds are maintained well and the amenities are nice. I think they are slightly over priced. The reason I will be moving at the end of my lease is because of the noise. Both neighbors next to me are so loud I can hear babies crying as I am trying to go to sleep, and the people above me sound like elephants. The neighbors pretty much destroyed my entire experience here. Other than that it wasn't bad.
By: Krystle Gamrak     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3 out of 5 stars